Recent Searches
Clear

Private New York City Inter-Airports (JFK) (LGA) (EWR) Transfer

|
Jamaica, United States
Private New York City Inter-Airports (JFK) (LGA) (EWR) Transfer

From $34.72

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon30 minutes to 1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

If your connecting flight in New York requires you to change airports, eliminate the stress of unknown travel times and catching a taxi with this convenient private transfer. A professional driver will pick you up at your arrival airport—JFK International Airport, LaGuardia Airport, or Newark Liberty International Airport—and take you directly to the airport where your next flight departs.
  • Take a inter-airport transfer between NYC-area airports
  • Enjoy private yet affordable transportation and skip the stress of taxis or shuttles
  • Choose from two comfortable vehicles to suit your group size
  • The 24/7 transfer service is available for any flight schedule
Saved to wishlist!
One-way private transfer
Professional driver
All taxes
Fuel surcharges
Non-airport fees
Tolls (if taken)
Parking or airport fees (if applicable)
Gratuities
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport , Jamaica, NY 11430
  • LaGuardia Airport , East Elmhurst, NY 11371
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport , 3 Brewster Rd, Newark, NJ 07114
  • Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
    JFK to EWR by Minivan
    5/1/2020 - 12/20/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    JFK to EWR by Sedan
    5/1/2020 - 12/20/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    EWR to JFK by Minivan
    5/1/2020 - 12/20/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    EWR to LGA by Minivan
    5/1/2020 - 12/20/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    LGA to JFK by Minivan
    5/1/2020 - 12/20/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    LGA to JFK by Sedan
    5/1/2020 - 12/20/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    JFK to LGA by Minivan
    5/1/2020 - 12/20/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    LGA to EWR by Minivan
    5/1/2020 - 12/20/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    EWR to LGA by Sedan
    5/1/2020 - 12/20/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    JFK to LGA by Sedan
    5/1/2020 - 12/20/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    EWR to JFK by Sedan
    5/1/2020 - 12/20/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    LGA to EWR by Sedan
    5/1/2020 - 12/20/2022
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

    Please arrive 5 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

  • John F. Kennedy International Airport , Queens, NY 11430, USA
  • LaGuardia Airport , Terminal B - Ground Level, Queens, NY 11371, USA
  • Newark International Airport Street , Newark International Airport St, Newark, NJ 07114, USA
  • Private inter-airport transfer between John F. Kennedy International, LaGuardia, or Newark Liberty International airports
    Ease the stress of switching airports while making a connection in New York with a private airport transfer. A professional driver will pick you up at the airport where your first flight arrives—John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK), LaGuardia Airport (LGA), or Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR). Travel in a comfortable sedan for up to three passengers, or a minivan for up to five passengers, then relax as your driver handles the traffic and delivers you and your luggage to the New York-area airport where your next flight segment departs. 

    Please provide arrival and departure flight and airport details when making your booking. You’ll receive confirmation within 24 hours and a voucher to show the driver. It’s that simple!

    Please note: This is an inter-airport transfer service and is not suitable for travel to NYC hotels or private residences.

    Price is per person, based on three passengers per sedan or five per minivan.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • The duration of transfers is approximate; the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
    • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 SMALL carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions; please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
    • When selecting a vehicle size, please consider the storage capacity for luggage based on number of passengers. For larger groups with larger items, multiple vehicles may be more appropriate
    • Wheelchair accessible; please advise at time of booking if wheelchair assistance is required
    • International arrivals: Your driver allows a waiting time of up to one hour; after that, you will be charged a convenience fee. Major credit cards are accepted and receipts are provided upon request
    • Child seats are required for children 8 and under by law and are not provided by the local supplier
    • Price is per person, based on three passengers per sedan or five per minivan
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY Carmel Car & Limousine Service
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Traveler Photos

    Traveler Tips


    • "JFK TO LGA excellent ride and for 4 people it was more reasonable then the bus." See review
    • "They were fast getting me pickup and on my way is less then 5 minutes." See review

    Reviews

    3.0
    star-3
    119 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-10 of 119 reviews
    star-5
    I would recommend this...
    james_k
    , Nov 2021
    I would recommend this service to anyone needing to transfer between airports. Service was excellent, and my driver was really nice and helpful.
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-2
    Not much trustworthy
    Jai_L
    , Nov 2021
    It was short waiting and finding the car was easy. But the driver asked us to pay $131 additional fare after the trip, even if I prepaid the service. He showed the note that says tolls and tips are not included. I was suspicious about unusually high toll prices, so I contacted the operator to make sure. It turned out it was the whole price and actual toll was about $38. If I didn't contacted the operator he could have ripped us off. Typical tourist trap.
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
    Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-5
    Great service, great price!
    Jacquelyn_A
    , Jul 2021
    The driver was quick to arrive, had a clean car, and got my niece safely to our destination in Nj. Fantastic service, great price. Thank you for existing
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
    Dear customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-1
    Service
    Michael_D
    , Jul 2021
    Car did not come. We called. No car available. Unacceptable performance. I will never use viator again
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
    Dear Michael, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website at: www.carmellimo.com & choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-5
    Excellent experience
    ABRAHAM_K
    , Feb 2021
    Whole experience was very good from the booking to the driver. Thank you so much. Driver was courteous and helpful
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
    Dear ABRAHA, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-1
    WHAT A SHAM
    MENDONUT
    , Mar 2020
    The guy never met us at the La Guardia, we sent him several messages by text. Never responded. Two hours later he responded that we were suppose to call him. Nowhere in our documents said anything about that. This a formal request for a full refund.
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
    Dear MEND, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience caused to your party. Please provide us your trip details, via our website at: www.carmellimo.com & choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-1
    Terrible
    Betomeldo
    , Dec 2019
    He charged us the tolls and obliged us for the tip additional so ended up paying him $40 more. Not recommended
    icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
    Dear Betome, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience caused to your party. Please provide us your trip details, via our website at: www.carmellimo.com & choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-5
    JFK TO LGA
    claire j
    , Nov 2019
    JFK TO LGA excellent ride & for 4 people it was more reasonable then the bus. $10.00 cheaper. Ride was great go there in about 20 minutes.
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your excellent review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these nice comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team.
    star-4
    Very Good Service - But Wasn't Aware I Would Get Stuck With Tolls
    roberteA6674PS
    , Oct 2019
    Great driver and vehicle. Quick courteous service. But calling for the driver was disorganized. And why was I stuck paying $19 in tolls?
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write your comments. In regards to the unincluded tolls, it was written both on the website and on the voucher. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team.
    star-5
    Great service
    rlemo8
    , Oct 2019
    The service was good and fast. I arrived in New York at one airport and had to fly out from another. They were fast getting me pickup and on my way is less then 5 minutes. Super nice drive and great service.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your excellent review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these nice comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Private New York City Inter-Airports (JFK) (LGA) (EWR) Transfer
    Private New York City Inter-Airports (JFK) (LGA) (EWR) Transfer

    star-3119

    30 to 90 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $34.72

    Explore Similar Things to Do